Smmer Camps Banner

Education Programs

Registration is required one week in advance for all museum classes. Payment must accompany registration. Cancellation must be received at least three business days prior to the start of the program to receive a refund.

Is there a certain topic or theme you'd love to see in next year's Summer Camp lineup? Send a note to our Education Director! We love to hear from families about what interests them!

Pre-School Camps

Age:   4-5 years

Time:  9:30-11:30 a.m.

Cost:  $45 Members / Museums for All

$50 Non-Members / Play Pass


Two-day Pre-School Camps are a great introduction for your child to experience a classroom setting. Camp begins with circle time, setting classroom expectations, singing a Hello song and listening to a story to introduce the day's topic. Campers enjoy themed hands-on activities, music and movement and center-based learning.

  1. Mon Jun. 17 - Tue Jun. 18

  2. Mon Jul. 8 - Tue Jul. 9

  3. Mon Aug. 5 - Tue Aug. 6

View All

Kinder Camps

Ages: Entering Kindergarten (5-6 years)

Time: 9 a.m.-noon

Cost: $110 Members / Museums for All

           $120 Non-Members / Play Pass


Kinder Camps are designed specifically for children preparing to enter Kindergarten. Camp begins with circle time, setting classroom expectations, singing a Hello song, and listening to a story to introduce the day’s topic. Campers enjoy themed hands-on activities, music and movement and center-based learning. This camp also includes a small snack.

  1. Mon Jun. 3 - Fri Jun. 7

  2. Mon Jul. 22 - Fri Jul. 26

View All

Camp Discovery

Grades: Entering grades 1-6 

Time: 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Cost: $225* Members / Museums for All

          $250* Non-Members / Play Pass

Cost includes camp, snack and materials. Payment must accompany registration. Registration deadline is one week prior to camp. Camps fill quickly, so register early! Minimum 72-hour cancellation required for refund. Bring a packed lunch.

(*Aerospace Engineering Camp pricing is $270 for Members / Museums for All and $300 for non-members.)


  1. Mon Jun. 10 - Fri Jun. 14

  2. Mon Jun. 24 - Fri Jun. 28

  3. Mon Jul. 15 - Fri Jul. 19

  4. Mon Jul. 29 - Fri Aug. 2

View All